My Immortal Series Book 6 (Kynan Aijan)

In Progress!

About The Next My Immortals Series Book

The sixth book in my paranormal series is in progress. At this point, there’s not much more I can say.

The sixth book in the My Immortals series features Kynan Aijan. Kynan has appeared in all the previous books. Those of you who have read the series to date know he’s had some difficult times, but that he’s make great strides in recovering from his emotional scars. His book explores that past. The heroine of the story is Maddy Winters, a very powerful witch. We’ll find out exactly what happened the day Maddy and Kynan met and why she’s the only woman for him.

Books in the Series

Book 1: My Wicked Enemy

Book 2: My Forbidden Desire

Book 3: My Immortal Assassin

Book 4: My Dangerous Pleasure

Short Story: Future Tense

Book 4.5: Free Fall: a novella

Book 5: My Darkest Passion

Book 5.5: Dead Drop

About the series

Visit my About the Series page for more information on the My Immortals series and what characters you can expect to read about.

[ back to top ]